Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Office Staff

Meet our Office Staff:

Phone: 863-983-1530 ext 2016

Email:orozcoj@hendry-schools.net

Ms. Jeanie Orozco, Office Manager, Bookkeeper

 

Phone: 863-983-1530 ext 2007

Email:bovellg@hendry-schools.net

Mrs. Gloria Bovell, Attendance Clerk/Registrar

 

Phone: 863-983-1530 ext 2001

Email:lees@hendry-schools.net

Mrs. Sharon Lee, Front Office Clerk

 

Phone: 863.983.1530, ext. 2000

Email:vazquezm@hendry-schools.net

Ms. Mercedes Vazquez - Front Office Clerk

 

Phone: 863.983.1530, ext. 2013

Email:rubiad@hendry-schools.net

Mrs. Darlene Rubia, RN - School Nurse

 

Phone: 863.983.1530, ext. 2076

Email:bowersk@hendry-schools.net

Mr. Kenny Bowers - Truancy Officer

 

Phone: 863.983.1530, ext. 2010

Email:marquezm@hendry-schools.net

Mr. Michael Marquez - SRO